Skip to main content



Yellowstone Country Tourism Office


  • Tourism Region
The World's First National Park and the Nation's longest free-flowing river give Montana's south central region its name. Wildlife, water and wilderness are central to the appeal of this magnificent country. Attractive cities and towns, like Bozeman, Livingston, Big Timber, Red Lodge and West Yellowstone add just the right touch of small town pleasure and city sophistication. Three of Yellowstone National Park's five entrances are located in Yellowstone Country, and one is reached by one of America's scenic drives, the Beartooth Highway. For the more adventuresome traveler, the Absaroka-Beartooth Wilderness offers a heavenly playground for hikers, horseback riders and other non-motorized visitors.
Read More
Read More
Street Address
313 West Mendenhall
Bozeman, MT 59715 Get directions
Mailing Address
PO Box 3048
Bozeman, MT 59715
Toll Free
Special direction map

Special Directions

Yellowstone Country Tourism Region is located in Montana's south central region.